Webinar: How MaxEx uses IntelligenceBank SOC compliance solutions

  • IntelligenceBank GRC Webinar – How MAXEX Manages SOC 1 & 2 Compliance
  • Thursday Mar 23, 1 pm EDT, 10 am PDT, 12 pm CDT

Register Here

——

IntelligenceBank GRC invites you to a 30-minute webinar, looking at how MAXEX – a multi-seller to multi-buyer residential mortgage exchange – use IntelligenceBank GRC compliance software to manage SOC 1 & 2 Compliance – eliminating reliance on email and spreadsheets for auditing tasks.

 

theintelligencebankSOC 1 & 2 Audits are an essential part of business accounting processes. While risk managers have come to terms with SOC reporting requirements, their focus must shift to thinking about ways to streamline this compliance process.

This webinar explores a business case of how risk managers can create a central hub for reporting and collecting SOC information; reduce time dealing with SOC compliance; and streamline processes for internal and external auditing purposes.

maxexThis webinar will help you develop knowledge of:

  • SOC 1 & 2 audits relating to their importance in business reporting
  • Ways to capture critical audit information that can be lost in spreadsheets or e-mail
  • Recording SOC information on a software compliance platform
  • Techniques to reduce time taken to perform SOC reporting
  • Ways to customize SOC processes for your individual business.

The webinar will be hosted using GoToWebinar, accessible on PC, Mac, or mobile platforms.

You can register for the Webinar here

To learn how IntelligenceBank can streamline your compliance process, please contact IntelligenceBank.

mglass

 

Posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>